First answering the questions.

1. What am I willing to settle for in one year?

Well a year from now I want to have scored well on my first CLEP’s. I would also like to be doing some photography classes.

2. What am I willing to settle for when I am 18?

When I am 18 I would like to be getting ready to go to college. I would also like to be getting ready to go on a missions trip to Ecuador before I go to college.

3. What am I willing to settle for when I am 25?

When I am 25 I would like to be graduated from college and be working with either police department or a children’s home.

Now. Going the extra mile.

Going the extra mile means going a little farther, doing a little more, taking an  extra step.

So, if I were to go the extra mile in trying to reach goals?

Well, I could start doing some studying for what I want to learn in collage now.

I could also do some extra some CLEP’s.

But. What would I have to give up to attain these? Or even have enough money to do these.

Honestly going to college , or even doing CLEP’s scare me a little. Being home schooled i have never had to answer to anyone with my grades except my mom. But it’s something I want to do. I want to test out of some college, because I want to be able to do what I am going to college for earlier than I would be able to without CLEP.

So going the extra mile I have to give up lots of my leisure time. I am not going to give it all up, because there is a point that you can reach that is not healthy. I can give more time into studying what I am going to school for.

Going the extra mile might not be fun in the moment. When you do go to college entering , not only younger but also farther ahead than everybody else, it will all be worth it. And the reason is,  the less time you spend in the classroom the more time you can spend on doing the things you feel you are called to do.

