My autobiography: what a topic. It seems as though I should have a more interesting life to be able to target any audience. But I should stop saying my life is boring when it hasn’t been so. It has been a fun life. It’s had a lot of fun, a lot of laughing, and a lot of struggle. But what I would write the most about would be farming. Why? You wander? Because these days people have the wrong view of farming. They toss around the term “factoring farm” which is a  load of bull. Farming is a business centered around your animals. You want to go on vacation? You have to hire someone to take care of your animals. And before you can go you have to train them how to treat your animals right because if you don’t they won’t produce anything.

So, what would my target audience be? The young people of America. Why? Because the truth is important.

