When you’ve read a book like this, it kind of makes you want to go out and change your life. I have never really read books like the ones I have read for Business. So far I have enjoyed a few of them. But I think this one has been my favorite so far. I think how he used examples of real people to get his across.

There are many things I would take from this book. Some more then others.

The chapters I would implement into my life would either be chapter 7 from part 3 or chapter 8 from part 3. The reason is this chapter 7: I would really like people to want to cooperate when I’m in a leadership position. I feel like one of the hardest things for a leader is to get the people to cooperate. I want them to want to cooperate.

Chapter 8 is: I think it’s very important to see things from another persons point of view before you make a big decision. When you’re the leader, the decisions you make will influence a lot of people. You want to be able to see it from their point of view; especially if you want your employees to like you and respect you.

