Want to capture a moment?

        Whether you are getting married, just had a baby, or just want some pictures. Contact us! Good Quality! Capture the moment! And if you don’t like the pictures; we offer a refund up to one week after the pictures are placed in your hand. 

The add is trying to get you to use my service as a photographer. I tried to use the following tips:

I tried to use 2. Offer a reason to take action. I tried to do this by saying ” If you’re getting married, just had a baby, or just want some pictures taken.”

I tried to use 13. People are self interested. I tried to do this by offering a small refund This way if they are taking a risk with a new photographer they might feel a little safer.

And lastly I tried to use 16. Make advantages clear by saying “Good quality.” Everybody wants a good quality pictures.

